Skip to main content

Reply to this post | See parent post | Go Back
View Post [edit]

Poster: willyp523 Date: Jun 20, 2009 7:35am
Forum: etree Subject: Re: uploaded while not logged in

So I tried to upload the files a second time and was told the files already exist...then why can't I get to them?

Created a new account and uploaded using the new share button. After the upload is finished I clicked "share my files" and was taken to a page that prompted me to log in (I was already logged in). Clicked the link to log in anyway and was taken to a page that said was unavailable, then tried to go back to the page with the uploaded files and can't get to it. Can only get the page where you start the upload.

This is the same thing that happened the first I may have actually been logged in that time too. I'll stick to using SmartFTP for the time being.